31 OF OCTOBER 2018

Welcome to the Blog Under the Stairs!!

IMG_1620.JPG

Its almost time indeed!! The Annual Podcast Under the Stairs 31 of October is less than a month away and following a grand tradition, which has run 5 years now, I will be viewing 31 2018 UK released horror movies (one a night) throughout the month.

This year I have decided to make things a little more interactive!! Not only am I posting my list a few weeks in advance of October, but I will also be live streaming an intro to each movie viewing and then a post viewing mini review and discussion on our Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/tputscast.

Movie viewings will commence at around 9.30pm (uk time) each night with exceptions for Cinema viewings etc and you can drop in and drop out of the 31 movies as you like.

SO HERE'S 2018's LIST

 Monday 1st October  Dir: Jeremy Saulnier Where to watch: Netflix

Monday 1st October

Dir: Jeremy Saulnier
Where to watch: Netflix

 Tuesday 2nd October  Dir: Pascal Laugier Where to watch: Physical Release

Tuesday 2nd October

Dir: Pascal Laugier
Where to watch: Physical Release

 Wednesday 3rd October  Dir: Matt Palmer Where to watch: Netflix

Wednesday 3rd October

Dir: Matt Palmer
Where to watch: Netflix

 Thursday 4th October  Dir: Preston DeFrancis Where to watch: Shudder UK

Thursday 4th October

Dir: Preston DeFrancis
Where to watch: Shudder UK

 Friday 5th October  Dir: Anthony Scott Burns Where to watch: VOD (Amazon UK)

Friday 5th October

Dir: Anthony Scott Burns
Where to watch: VOD (Amazon UK)

 Saturday 6th October  Dir: Cory Finley Where to watch: Physical Release

Saturday 6th October

Dir: Cory Finley
Where to watch: Physical Release

 Sunday 7th October  Dir: Graham Skipper Where to watch: Shudder

Sunday 7th October

Dir: Graham Skipper
Where to watch: Shudder

 Monday 8th October  Dir: William Friedkin Where to watch: Netflix

Monday 8th October

Dir: William Friedkin
Where to watch: Netflix

 Tuesday 9th October  Dir: Michael Ironside Where to watch: Shudder UK

Tuesday 9th October

Dir: Michael Ironside
Where to watch: Shudder UK

 Wednesday 10th October  Dir: Erdal Ceylan Where to watch: Netflix

Wednesday 10th October

Dir: Erdal Ceylan
Where to watch: Netflix

 Thursday 11th October  Dir: Brian O'Malley Where to watch: Netflix

Thursday 11th October

Dir: Brian O'Malley
Where to watch: Netflix

 Friday 12th October  Dir: Gareth Evans Where to watch: Netflix

Friday 12th October

Dir: Gareth Evans
Where to watch: Netflix

 Saturday 13th October  Dir: Giddens Ko Where to watch: Shudder UK

Saturday 13th October

Dir: Giddens Ko
Where to watch: Shudder UK

 Sunday 14th October  Dir: Ben Howling & Yolanda Ramke Where to watch: Netflix

Sunday 14th October

Dir: Ben Howling & Yolanda Ramke
Where to watch: Netflix

 Monday 15th October  Dir: Aislinn Clarke Where to watch: Physical Release

Monday 15th October

Dir: Aislinn Clarke
Where to watch: Physical Release

 Tuesday 16th October  Dir: Xavier Gens Where to watch: Amazon Prime UK

Tuesday 16th October

Dir: Xavier Gens
Where to watch: Amazon Prime UK

 Wednesday 17th October  Dir: Hèctor Hernández Vicens Where to watch: Netflix

Wednesday 17th October

Dir: Hèctor Hernández Vicens
Where to watch: Netflix

 Thursday 18th October  Dir: Fritz Böhm Where to watch: Physical Release

Thursday 18th October

Dir: Fritz Böhm
Where to watch: Physical Release

 Friday 19th October  Dir: David Gordon Green Where to watch: Cinema

Friday 19th October

Dir: David Gordon Green
Where to watch: Cinema

 Saturday 20th October  Dir: Yayo Herrero Where to watch: Netflix

Saturday 20th October

Dir: Yayo Herrero
Where to watch: Netflix

 Sunday 21st October  Dir: Oskar Por Axelsson Where to watch: Amazon Prime UK

Sunday 21st October

Dir: Oskar Por Axelsson
Where to watch: Amazon Prime UK

 Monday 22nd October  Dir: Matt Angel & Suzanne Coote Where to watch: Netflix

Monday 22nd October

Dir: Matt Angel & Suzanne Coote
Where to watch: Netflix

 Tuesday 23rd October  Dir: Bobby Miller Where to watch: VOD (Amazon)

Tuesday 23rd October

Dir: Bobby Miller
Where to watch: VOD (Amazon)

 Wednesday 24th October  Dir: Viktor Salva Where to watch: Netflix

Wednesday 24th October

Dir: Viktor Salva
Where to watch: Netflix

 Thursday 25th October  Dir: Diego Cohen Where to watch: Netflix

Thursday 25th October

Dir: Diego Cohen
Where to watch: Netflix

 Friday 26th October  Dir: Drew Gabreski Where to watch: Netflix

Friday 26th October

Dir: Drew Gabreski
Where to watch: Netflix

 Saturday 27th October  Dir: Brad Baruh Where to watch: VOD (Amazon)

Saturday 27th October

Dir: Brad Baruh
Where to watch: VOD (Amazon)

 Sunday 28th October  Dir: Alex Garland Where to watch: Netflix

Sunday 28th October

Dir: Alex Garland
Where to watch: Netflix

 Monday 29th October  Dir: Lowell Dean Where to watch: Physical Release

Monday 29th October

Dir: Lowell Dean
Where to watch: Physical Release

 Tuesday 30th October  Dir: Bobbin Ramsey Where to watch: Shudder UK

Tuesday 30th October

Dir: Bobbin Ramsey
Where to watch: Shudder UK

 Wednesday 31st October   Dir: Panos Cosmatos Where to watch: Physical Release

Wednesday 31st October

Dir: Panos Cosmatos
Where to watch: Physical Release

And for those wanting to download the list of movies in a spreedsheet to work with.

You've got just under 4 weeks until kick off folks...GAME FACES ON!!

Until the next post, wherever you are, whatever the timezone is and whatever you're up to, please take care of yourselves....This is Duncan McLeish typing from Under the Stairs...Signing Off.